Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Telfair County High School
458 South Third Avenue
McRae Helena, GA 31055
P: (229)868-6096
F: (229)868-7221

Faculty and Staff  Faculty and Staff Email
Altman, Yvonne
Beasley, Sherry
Best, Denise
Bland, Brett
Brown, Tommy
Burleson, Matthew
Captain, Sam
Clemons, Deon
Collins, Brenda
Cook, Lee
Cowart, Eric
Cowart, Heather
Dykes, Cecelia
Green, Catelyn
Henderson, William
Horton, Katie
Howell, Christi
Hulett, Kelly
Hutcheson, Brooka
Joiner, Julie
Joines, Jennifer
Kahrmann, Carol
Kahrmann, Nick
Kahrmann, Randy
Kemp-Ivey, Kathryn
Loden, Robin
Macella, Justin
Meyers, Amanda
Minnick, Anthony
Mizell, Hart
Ott, Robin
Ott, Thor
Pitt, Tyler
Pope, Rachel
Powell, Judy
Randolph, Michelle
Schlenz, Michael
Spires, Sara Elizabeth
Stanley, Samantha
Studstill, Jewell
Wall, Matthew
Weeks, Kristi
Williams, Doug
Williams, Jana
Wood, Bill
Wyatt, Cole