Skip To Main Content

TCHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
TCSS BOE Meeting
-
TCHS Baseball Home Dodge
-
Tue, Apr 9
TCHS Golf vs Wilcox
-
TCHS Tennis Home Bacon
-
TCHS Baseball Away Dooly
-
Thu, Apr 11
TCHS FCA
-
Fri, Apr 12
TCHS Track @ Hawkinsville
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
TCHS Golf at Dodge
-
Tue, Apr 16
TCHS Golf at Irwin
-
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
TCHS Spring Sport Senior Night
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
TCHS Golf vs Dodge
-
TCHS Senior Honors Night
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27