Skip To Main Content

TCHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 4
TCHS Open House
-
TCHS Softball @ Home Bacon
-
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
TCS Board Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 9
TCHS Softball Away Wheeler
-
Wed, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 3